Effizienz, Zuverlässigkeit, Freundschaft

Product-Categories-Button

contact us

+86 21 51012729

+86 21 51685837

info@bbotech.com

Secure Payment By Paypal

LiNbO3

Related link:  LiNbO3 Crystal Components   


LiNbO3 Crystal Basic Properties


LiNbO3 Crystal Structure and Physical Properties

LiNbO3 Physical Properties


LiNbO3 Crystal Linear Optical Properties


LiNbO3 Linear Optical Properties


LiNbO3 Crystal Nonlinear Optical Properties

LiNbO3 Nonlinear Optical Properties


Lithium niobate (LiNbO3) Crystal Series


MgO: LiNbO3

Im Vergleich zu LiNbO3 Crystal zeigt MGO: LiNbO3 Crystal seine besonderen Vorteile für die ncpm-Frequenz Verdoppelung (SHG) von ND: Lasern, Mixing (SFG) und optischen parametrischen Oszillatoren (OPOS). Die SHG-Wirkungsgrade von über 65% bei gepulsten Nd: YAG-Lasern und 45% bei CW Nd: YAG-Lasern wurden in MGO: LiNbO3-Kristallen erreicht. MgO: LiNbO3 ist auch ein guter Kristall für Optische parametrische Oszillatoren (OPOS) und Verstärker (Opas), quasi-Phasen abgestimmte doublern und integrierte wellenführer.
MgO: LiNbO3 hat ähnlich effektive, nicht-lineare Koeffizienten zu reinem LiNbO3. Seine Sellmeier-Gleichungen (für MGO dopant 7 mol%) sind:
 
N2O (L) = 4,8762 + 0.11554/(L2 – 0,04674) – 0,033119 × L2 (L in μm)
N2O (L) = 4,5469 + 0.094779/(L2 – 0,04439) – 0,026721 × L2

Hochwertiges MGO: LiNbO3-Kristalle für verschiedene nicht-lineare Optiken (NLO) und E-O-Anwendungen: die typische Größe von MGO: LiNbO3 Crystal ist (3-10) x (3-10) x (3-10) mm für OPOS und Opas und Frequenz Verdoppelung und-Mischung, und 20x20x1 mm für wellenführer Substrate. Weitere Spezifikationen und AR-Beschichtungen für MGO: LiNbO3 sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.



Andere Ionen dotierten Lithium-niobat-Kristall
 

ZnO: LiNbO3 Crystal hat die Vorteile einer hohen Schadensschwelle, einer unkritischen Phasen Anpassung und guter physikalischer und chemischer Eigenschaften wie MGO: LiNbO3. Es hat eine bessere optische Qualität und einen geringeren Absorptions Verlust als der von MGO: LiNbO3. Daher ist es ein weiterer Kandidat für Frequency doublern & Mixer, OPOS & Opas, und quasi-Phasen-abgestimmte doublern und integrierte Optik.
Fe: LiNbO3 Crystal ist eine Art ausgezeichneter Photorefraktiver Kristall für Phasen Konjugationen und holographisches Gitter und aufnehmen.


Verschiedene Ionen gedopte Konzentrationen von MGO: LiNbO3, ZnO: LiNbO3 und FE: LiNbO3 Kristalle und wachstumszustand sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. Contract Crystal Wucherungen anderer Arten von LiNbO3 Crystal Series sind ebenfalls erhältlich.

Efficiency, Reliability, Friendship

Product-Categories-Button

contact us

+86 21 51012729

+86 21 51685837

info@bbotech.com

Secure Payment By Paypal

LiNbO3

Related link:  LiNbO3 Crystal Components   

 

LiNbO3 Crystal Basic Properties


LiNbO3 Crystal Structure and Physical Properties

LiNbO3 Physical Properties


LiNbO3 Crystal Linear Optical Properties


LiNbO3 Linear Optical Properties


LiNbO3 Crystal Nonlinear Optical Properties

LiNbO3 Nonlinear Optical Properties


Lithium Niobate (LiNbO3) Crystal Series

 

MgO:LiNbO3

 

Compared with LiNbO3 crystal, MgO:LiNbO3 crystal exhibits its particular advantages for NCPM frequency doubling (SHG) of Nd:Lasers, mixing (SFG) and optical parametric oscillators (OPOs). The SHG efficiencies of over 65% for pulsed Nd:YAG lasers and 45% for cw Nd:YAG lasers have been achieved in MgO:LiNbO3 crystals, respectively. MgO:LiNbO3 is also a good crystal for optical parametric oscillators (OPOs) and amplifiers (OPAs), quasi-phase-matched doublers and integrated waveguides.

MgO:LiNbO3 has similar effective non-linear coefficients to pure LiNbO3. Its Sellmeier equations (for MgO dopant 7 mol%) are:

 

n2o(λ)=4.8762 + 0.11554 / (λ2– 0.04674) – 0.033119 × λ2 (λ in μm)

n2o(λ)=4.5469 + 0.094779 / (λ2– 0.04439) – 0.026721 × λ2

 

High quality MgO:LiNbO3 crystals for various non-linear optics (NLO) and E-O applications: The typical size of MgO:LiNbO3 crystal is (3-10) x (3-10) x (3-10) mm for OPOs and OPAs and frequency doubling and mixing, and 20x20x1 mm for waveguide substrates. Other specifications and AR-coatings for MgO:LiNbO3 are available upon request.

 

Other Ions Doped Lithium Niobate Crystal

 

ZnO:LiNbO3 crystal has the advantages of high damage threshold, non-critical phase-matching and good physical and chemical properties like MgO:LiNbO3 . It has better optical quality and lower absorption loss than that of MgO:LiNbO3. Therefore, it is another candidate for frequency doublers & mixers, OPOs & OPAs, and quasi-phase-matched doublers and integrated optics.

Fe:LiNbO3 crystal is a kind of excellent photorefractive crystal for phase conjugations and holographic grating and recording.

 

Different ion doped concentrations of MgO:LiNbO3, ZnO:LiNbO3 and Fe:LiNbO3 crystals  and growth condition are available upon request. Contract crystal growths of other kinds of LiNbO3 crystal series are also available.